Schedule of Classes

HypnoBirthing Class Schedule

**In person classes have resumed both in groups and in private (unless otherwise noted below). Classroom spaces will be cleaned before each class. Please call 702-385-3331 if you have any questions and to inquire about a variety of learning opportunities we offer!**

Classes are offered at 3 different locations:

~Henderson at Well Rounded Momma: 6290 S. Pecos Rd Suite 400 Las Vegas, NV 89120

~Summerlin at Summerlin Hospital: 657 N. Town Center Dr, Las Vegas NV 89144

~Northwest Las Vegas at Chiropractic for Life: 7455 W. Azure Dr Suite 120, Las Vegas NV 89130

The HypnoBirthing Childbirth Education Program consists of (5) 3 hour sessions, which take place once per week for five weeks. 

2021 Class Schedule

Tuesday January 12,19,26, February 2,9 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

ONLINE Thursday January 14, 21, 28, February 4 (5:30-9:00pm LIVE on ZOOM)

Thursday February 11, 18, 25, March 4, 11 (6:30-9:30pm @Summerlin Hospital)

ONLINE Tuesday February 16, Monday February 22, Tuesday February 23, Tues March 2 (5:30-9pm LIVE on ZOOM)

Tuesday March  9, 16, 23, 30, April 6 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

Monday April 5, 12, 19, 26, May 3 (6:30-9:30pm @Chiropractic for Life)

Tuesday May 4, 11, 18, 25, June 1 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

Sunday June 6, 13, 20, 27 *4 week series* (11:30am-3:00pm)

Wednesday July 14, 21, 28, Aug 4, 11 (6:30pm-9:30pm @Chiropractic for Life)

Tuesday August 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

Monday September 20, 27, October 11, 18, 25 (6:30-9:30pm @Chiropractic for Life)

Tuesday September 28, Tues. October 5, Wednesday Oct 13, Tues. October 19, Tues. October 26 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

Tuesday November 16, 23, 30, December 7, 14 (6:30-9:30pm @Well Rounded Momma)

Monday November 22, 29, December 6, 13, 20 (6:30-9:30pm @Chiropractic for Life)


Private Sessions are now offered for families with rigorous schedules or that just simply prefer individual instruction at home. We also offer the option to host a group course (3+ couples) in your own home. Please contact us for availability and pricing.

How to Sign Up for Group and Private Classes

There are two steps to sign up for classes.

  1. Class deposit submitted ($85 non-refundable). Course price is $285 effective January 1, 2019. This deposit reserves your space for a group class and allows HypnoBirthing Las Vegas to purchase your class materials. For private sessions, this non-refundable deposit books your appointment and covers the first hour of your instruction. The deposit may be paid by credit/debit card through our online store. To view the entire fee schedule click here.
  2. Class Enrollment Form indicating your preferred type of class, contact information and planned birthing details. Must be completed before attending class.